we are less than a week away from the handmade holiday shop and my list of things to do is growing every day because I love creating new items, I just hate finishing them! I hope that everyone who has time can make it down to Anaheim to join us, it would be great to have some support 🙂 and just to whet your appetite a little, here is a preview of some of the very talented vendors who I’m excited to be participating in this event with! If you’re not able to come, please help me spread the word out to your friends, family, co-workers, etc. Check out Bethany’s blog

this is the latest thing that I just finished today to add to my finished items that I will be selling 🙂 the yarn was just too beautiful not to make as much use out of and I was so excited to learn how to make a sailor’s knot.  unfortunately I was so excited about the bracelet that the second picture was taken before I finished weaving in all the ends. please excuse the excess yarn!!

20111106-191622.jpg

20111106-191629.jpg

