just thinking over the year and realizing that l actually read quite a few books this year: game of thrones series (5 books), re-read the hunger games trilogy (march is not coming soon enough for me), the battle hymn of the tiger mom, the steve jobs biography, water for elephants, and quite a few free books on my kindle (currently reading kitchen confidential). l also listened to my second audio book : bossypants by tina fey, l definitely recommend this book! especially on the audio book format since it’s read by tina herself.

although mornings really suck l’m looking forward to taking the train more often because it creates more time for me to read/knit. l really love my kindle 🙂 l know most people love having physical books but nothing compares to light traveling with a kindle loaded with books and knitting patterns!

